US Distributors

Alabama
The Vending Center
Bill Hutchison
(205) 426-2216
staff@thevendingcenter.com

Alaska
Smitty’s Vending
Markus Smith
(503) 233-6000
office@smittyvending.com

Betson Specialty Coin
Steve Levy
(253) 395-2939 x-203
slvey@betson.com

Arizona
HMI Vending
Bob Lansford
(602) 307-0040
bobl@hmivending.com

Arkansas
American Vending Sales
Tony Costa
(214) 631-5050
tcosta@avscompanies.com

The Vending Center
Bill Hutchison
(205) 426-2216
staff@thevendingcenter.com

Northern California
Betson Hayward
Eli Backer
714-228-7500
ebacker@betson.com

A-1 Distributing
Vik Wasu
(916) 429-4450
vwasu@a1distributing.net

Betson Specialty Coin
Steve Levy
(253) 395-2939 x-203
slevy@betson.com

PC Vending
Phil Conzelman
(714) 538-0835
pcvending@att.net

Southern California
Betson Southern California
Jeff Sheer
(714) 228-7500
jscheer@betson.com

Grand G&G Distributing
George Gorian
(323) 278-9437
georgevendingco@yahoo.com

PC Vending
Phil Conzelman
(714) 538-0835
pcvending@att.net

David’s Vending
David Satel Jr.
(818) 848-8703
davidvend@aol.com

Vina Distributing
Tara Vina Roth
(714)447-8462
tara@vinadistributing.com

Colorado
Versatile Sales
Ardie Taghavi
(303) 761-1165
versat80110@yahoo.com

G&S Vending
Lou Langdon
(303) 587-9401
gsvending@gwestoffice.net

Connecticut
Betson New England
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

GeKay Sales
Nick Willamson
(413) 583-7720
nwilliamson@gekay.com

Delaware
Betson Baltimore
Lee Ivory
(412) 498-8705
livory@betson.com

Betson Philadelphia
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

Florida
Americas Vending Depot
Paul Cabezal
(813) 618-8363
paul@americasvendingdepot.com

South Florida Vending
Eric Neidorf
(954) 534-3943
info@miamivendingmachines.com

Georgia
A&M Equipment Sales
Joe Nichols
(770) 482-7993
joe@amequipmentsales.com

Hawaii
Alakai Vending Corp.
Ivo Kerelski
(808) 255-1719
ops@alakaiservices.com

Idaho
Wachtor Electronics
Chad Wachtor
(801) 485-2289
saltlakecity@wachtor.com

Smitty’s Vending
Markus Smith
(503) 233-6000
office@smittysvending.com

Choice Vending Supply
Jon Evans
(801) 683-8783
jevans@choicevendingsupply.com

Betson Utah
(385) 215-8887
slamoreaux@betson.com

Betson Specialty Coin
Steve Levy
(253) 395-2939 x-203
slevy@betson.com

Illinois
Eagle Distributing – Southern Illinois Only
Len Beckering
(314) 229-6600
len.eagled@gmail.com

American Vending Sales
Mike Digilio
(847) 909-3847
mdigilio@americanvending.com

Indiana
Shaffer Distributing
Marty Turner
(614) 421-6800
mturner@shafferdistributing.com

Iowa
Greater America Dist. (GAD)
Dave Winter
(800) 244-1823
dave@gadvending.com

Kansas
Greater America Dist. (GAD)
Brett Zarger
(816) 531-4300
brettz@gadvending.com

Kentucky
The Vending Center
Bill Hutchison
(205) 426-2216
staff@thevendingcenter.com

Shaffer Distributing
Marty Turner
(614) 203-3931
mturner@shafferdistributing.com

Louisiana
The Vending Center
Bill Hutchison
(205) 426-2216
staff@thevendingcenter.com

Maine
Betson New England
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

GeKay Sales
Nick Williamson
(413) 583-7720
nwilliamson@gekay.com

Maryland/DC 
Betson Baltimore
Lee Ivory
(412) 498-8705
livory@betson.com

A Kovens Dist.
Murray Kovens
(717) 993-9931
akovensvending@aol.com

Jimmy The Mover
Jim Astarita
(410) 382-4593
jimmythemover007@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Betson New England
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

GeKay Sales
Nick Willamson
(413) 583-7720
nwilliamson@gekay.com

Michigan
Shaffer Distributing
Marty Turner
(614) 203-3931
mturner@shafferdistributing.com

Minnesota
American Vending Sales (AVS)
Dan Ehlen
(262) 224-4204
dehlen@avscompanies.com

Mississippi
The Vending Center
Bill Hutchison
(205) 426-2216
staff@thevendingcenter.com

Missouri
Eagle Distributing
Len Beckering
(314) 229-6600
len.eagled@gmail.com

Greater America Dist. (GAD)
Brett Zarger
(816) 531-4300
brettz@gadvending.com

Montana
Automatic Vending Service
Kyle Stricklin
Tara Armstead
(406) 252-9272
automaticvendingservices@gmail.com

Wachtor Electronics
Chad Wachtor
(801) 485-2289
saltlakecity@wachtor.com

Smitty’s Vending
Markus Smith
(503) 233-6000
office@smittysvending.com

Choice Vending Supply
Jon Evans
(801) 683-8783
jevans@choicevendingsupply.com

Betson Utah
(385) 215-8887
slamoreaux@betson.com

Betson Specialty Coin
Steve Levy
(253) 395-2939 x-203
slevy@betson.com

Nebraska
Greater America Dist. (GAD)
Don Paulson
(800) 798-2812
donp@gadvending.com

Northern Nevada
Wachtor Electronics
Chad Wachtor
(801) 485-2289
saltlakecity@wachtor.com

Smitty’s Vending
Markus Smith
Ron Klug
(503) 233-6000
office@smittysvending.com

Grand G&G Distributing
George Gorian
(323) 278-9437
pcvending@att.net

Southern Nevada
Betson Southern CA
Jeff Sheer
714-228-7500
scheer@betson.com

HMI Vending
Bob Lansford
(602) 307-0040
bobl@hmivending.com

Betson Specialty Coin
Steve Levy
(253) 395-2939 x-203
slevy@betson.com

New Hampshire
Betson New England
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

GeKay Sales
Nick Willamson
(413) 583-7720
nwilliamson@gekay.com

New Jersey
Northern Betson Enterprises
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

SouthernNJ Betson Enterprises
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

New Mexico
HMI Vending
Bob Lansford
(602) 258-2129
bobl@hmivending.com

Versatile Sales
Ardie Taghavi
(303) 761-1165
versat80110@yahoo.com

G&S Vending
Lou Langdon
(303) 587-9401
gsvending@gwestoffice.net

American Vending Sales
Tony Costa
(214) 631-5050
tcosta@avscompanies.com

New York
5 Boroughs
Betson

Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

Upstate NY
Betson Syracuse

Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

North Carolina
A&M Equipment Sales
Joe Nichols
(770) 482-7993
joe@amequipmentsales.com

North Dakota
American Vending Sales (AVS)
Dan Ehlen
(262) 224-4204
dehlen@avscompanies.com

Ohio
Areawide Electronics
Doug Parsons
(513) 897-3608
djpvending@earthlink.net

Shaffer Distributing
Marty Turner
(614) 421-6800
mturner@shafferdistributing.com

Vendor’s Exchange
Jay Bender
(216) 432-1800
jay.bender@veii.com

Oklahoma
Precision Vending Equipment
Jonathan Staubs
(800) 553-3749
jonathan@precisionvending.com

AECO Sales
Mendy Davis
(800) 682-0358
mendy.davis@aecosales.com

American Vending Sales
Tony Costa
(214) 631-5050
tcosta@avscompanies.com

Oregon
Smitty’s Vending
Markus Smith
(503) 233-6000
office@smittysvending.com

Betson Specialty Coin
Steve Levy
(253) 395-2939 x-203
slevy@betson.com

Pennsylvania
EAST
Betson Philadelphia

Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

A. Kovens Dist.
Murry Kovens
717-993-9931
akovensvending@aol.com

WEST
Betson Pittsburgh
Lee Ivory
412-331-8703
livory@betson.com

Rhode Island
Betson New England
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

GeKay Sales
Nick Willamson
(413) 583-7720
nwilliamson@gekay.com

South Carolina
A&M Equipment Sales
Joe Nichols
(770) 482-7993
joe@amequipmentsales.com

Tennessee
The Vending Center
Bill Hutchison
(205) 426-2216
staff@thevendingcenter.com

Texas
Dallas – American Vending Sales
Tony Costa
(214) 631-5050
tcosta@avscompanies.com

Houston – American Vending Sales
Allen Hoard
(713) 523-7366
amhoard@avscompanies.com

Precision Vending Equipment
Jonathan Staubs
(800) 553-3749
jonathan@precisionvending.com

Aeco Sales & Services
Mendy Davis
(800) 682-0358
mendy.davis@aecosales.com

Utah
Wachtor Electronics
Chad Wachtor
(801) 485-2289
saltlakecity@wachtor.com

Choice Vending Supply
Jon Evans
(801) 683-8783
joe@choicevendingsupply.com

Betson Utah
Steve Lamoreaux
(385) 215-8887
slamoreaux@betson.com

Vermont
Betson New England
Zane Greenwald
(315) 952-7772
zgreenwald@betson.com

GeKay Sales
Nick Willamson
(413) 583-7720
nwilliamson@gekay.com

Virginia
Betson Baltimore
Lee Ivory
800-296-4100
livory@betson.com

Southeastern Vending Services
Mike Frye
(704) 394-4911
office@smittysvending.com

Washington
Smitty’s Vending
Markus Smith
(503) 233-6000
office@smittysvending.com

Betson Specialty Coin
Steve Levy
(253) 395-2939 x-203
slevy@betson.com

West Virginia
Shaffer Distributing
Marty Turner
(614) 203-3931
mturner@shafferdistributing.com

Vendor’s Exchange
Jay Bender
(440) 864-4787
jay.bender@veii.com

Betson East Pittsburgh
Lee Ivory
(412) 498-8705
livory@betson.com

Wisconsin
American Vending Sales (AVS)
Tom Vogt
(262) 751-4920
tvogt@americanvending.com

Wyoming
Wachtor Electronics
Chad Wachtor
(801) 485-2289
saltlakecity@wachtor.com

Versatile Sales
Ardie Taghavi
(303) 761-1165
versat80110@yahoo.com

G&S Vending
Lou Langdon
(303) 587-9401
gsvending@gwestoffice.net

Choice Vending Supply
Jon Evans
(385) 215-8887
jevans@choicevendingsupply.com